Elohim Bundle

Elohim Bundle

$69.99 USD was

Elohim Bundle is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.


This bundle includes the following items: 

  • "Self-Titled" LP or CD
  • Daisy T-Shirt or Love Me All The Way T-Shirt
  • One of a kind, limited edition, Polaroid photo of Elohim photographed by Chase O'Black - Autographed and hand numbered, limited to a series of 100.  Each photo is different, and will be sent at random. 
  • Hallucinating Mask
  • Don't half love me embroidered dad hat.
  • Instant download of "Panic Attacks" ft. Yoshi Flower , "The Wave", "Skinny Legs", "Fuck Your Money", "Hallucinating",  + an instant download of the remaining album on release date.


01. why am i like this?
02. the wave
03. sleepy eyes
04. Skinny Legs
05. fym
06. hallucinating
07. the universe is yours
08. enemies
09. panic attacks ft. yoshi flower
10. silence is cool
11. half love
12. i want you
13. not your mama
14. water baby
15. insecure