Elohim - Digital Download

Official Elohim Self-Titled Digital Download

Elohim - Digital Download

$9.99 USD was

Elohim - Digital Download is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

This is a digital download of Elohim's Self-Titled debut album released April 27th, 2018.  Includes instant download of entire album.



01. why am i like this?
02. the wave
03. sleepy eyes
04. Skinny Legs
05. fym
06. hallucinating
07. the universe is yours
08. enemies
09. panic attacks ft. yoshi flower
10. silence is cool
11. half love
12. i want you
13. not your mama
14. water baby
15. insecure