Elohim - LP

Elohim - LP

Elohim - LP

$21.99 USD was

Elohim - LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.


Elohim's Self-Titled debut album pressed on black vinyl available April 27th, 2018.  Includes instant download of 6 tracks + instant download of the remaining album on release date. 



01. why am i like this?
02. the wave
03. sleepy eyes
04. Skinny Legs
05. fym
06. hallucinating
07. the universe is yours
08. enemies
09. panic attacks ft. yoshi flower
10. silence is cool
11. half love
12. i want you
13. not your mama
14. water baby
15. insecure

*Important Information*

This is a pre-order for an album with a release date of April 27th, 2018.  Your entire order will ship when this item is available. If you'd like to receive any non-pre-order items sooner, please place a separate order.